حذاء كيبون وتحجيم الحصيرة

ابحث عن مقاس حذاء كيبون الخاص بك

لتحديد مقاسك لأحذية kybun ، يرجى استخدام برنامج ShoeSizeMe الخاص بنا. ستجد في كل صفحة منتج زرًا بعنوان "كيف أعرف مقاسي؟". هناك يمكنك إدخال حذاء (عبر حقل البحث أعلى الشعارات ستجد كل علامة تجارية تقريبًا) تمتلكها بالفعل والتي تناسبك جيدًا. سيوصي البرنامج بعد ذلك بحجمك اعتمادًا على المنتج الفعلي. بمجرد إدخال بياناتك مرة واحدة ، سيتم عرض توصيتك على كل صفحة منتج. يمكن أن تتغير التوصية وفقًا لطراز الحذاء ويتم إعادة حسابها لكل طراز.

seze1.jpg

حول عرض حذاء كيبون:

جميع أحذية kybun واسعة بشكل عام (4E). ومع ذلك ، هناك تباين بين النماذج بسبب عاملين:
نوع النعل - يؤثر على شكل مادة الحذاء العلوية
- يؤثر على المرونة الجانبية لذلك نقدم توصيات لكل نموذج بناءً على شكل القدم.
إذا كانت هناك أي توصيات خاصة - فسيتم تضمينها في وصف المنتج.
توصيات خاصة: نعل نيمبوس ونعل صندل:
اطلب بنفس الحجم كما هو الحال في الرسوم البيانية أدناه ، مما يشير إلى تدوين الملاحظات إذا كانت هناك أي توصيات للنموذج الذي اخترته ، وإذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فاتبعها. ليست كل الطرز مناسبة بشكل متساوٍ استخدم الزر "أي مقاس يناسبني؟" للحصول على توصية مثالية لنعل ستراتوس:
إذا كانت قدمك ضيقة ، احتفظ بحجم الرسم البياني إذا كان لديك منتصف قدم عريض ، اطلب نصف حجم أعلى (على سبيل المثال من 8.5 إلى 9) إذا كان لديك مقدمة عريضة ، اطلب حجمًا كاملًا أكبر (على سبيل المثال من 8.5 إلى 9.5) استخدم الزر "WHICH المقاس يناسبني؟ " للحصول على أفضل توصية

ما هو سمك حصيرة كيبون المناسب لي؟

kybun mat 2cm - للعلاج وإعادة التأهيل (تعلم المشي مرة أخرى) kybun mat 4cm - للأفراد الذين يعانون من مشاكل التوازن أو الدوخة وكبار السن والأطفال والأفراد المصابين.
kybun mat 6cm - للاستخدام اليومي العام: في التدريب أو في المنزل أو في المكتب.
المبدأ الأساسي: كلما زادت سماكة السجادة ، زاد تأثير التدريب على الوقوف على حصيرة الكيبون.

kybun shoe and mat sizing

Find your kybun shoe size

To determine your size for kybun shoes, please use our ShoeSizeMe software. On each product page you will find a button labeled "HOW DO I KNOW MY SIZE?". There you can enter a shoe (via the search field above the logos you will find almost every brand) which you already own and which suits you very well. The software will then recommend your size depending on the actual product. As soon as you have entered your data once, your recommendation will be displayed on each product page. The recommendation can change depending on the shoe model and is recalculated for each model.

seze1.jpg

About kybun shoe Width:

All kybun shoes are generally wide (4E). However, there is variance among the models due to 2 factors:   
Sole Type - affects the shape of the shoe  Upper material
- affects the lateral flexibility  We therefore make recommendations for each model based on foot shape.
If there are any special recommendations - they will be included in the product description.  
Special Recommendations: For the Nimbus sole and Sandal sole:  
Order the same size as the charts below indicate  Take note if there are any recommendations for the model you chose, and if so follow them. Not all models fit equally  Use the button "WHICH SIZE FITS ME?" for an optimal recommendation  For the Stratus sole:
If your feet are narrow keep the chart size  If you have a wide midfoot order one half size up (e.g. from 8.5 to 9)  If you have a wide forefoot order a full size up (e.g. from 8.5 to 9.5)  Use the button "WHICH SIZE FITS ME?" for an optimal recommendation

 

Which kybun mat thickness is right for me?

kybun mat 2cm – For therapy and rehabilitation (learning to walk again) kybun mat 4cm – For individuals with equilibrium problems or dizziness, senior citizens, children, and individuals with injuries.
kybun mat 6cm – For general daily use: in training, at home, or at the office.
Basic principle: the thicker the mat, the more intense the training effect of standing on the kybun mat.